“Just One of the Boys”

“I’m a Tom-boy so I’m low maintenance.”

“I’m not like other girls.”

“All my friends are guys because girls are too much drama.”

“I’m just one of the lads.”

The above comes from an article I wrote which is featured on The Indie Chicks online magazine. It’s called Why Saying You’re “One of the Guys” is Part of the Problem and if you’re interested you can check it out here.

This is the first piece of writing I’ve had published by an outside source so it would be super cool if you can check it out and make this whole process of sharing my writing a little less spooky! It even mentions Game of Thrones, what’s not to like???

2 thoughts on ““Just One of the Boys””

Leave a Reply

